Testimonials & Reviews

Decatur Health and Wellness

Rosiland Harrington, MD, MSCR

Family Medicine & Obesity Medicine located in Tucker, GA

15 total reviews

Dr. Rosiland Harrington always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosiland Harrington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachariah D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a great experience with them. Very polite
Sara M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Nurse and the doctor were very careful and consern. DrHarrington was very professional and understudy my pain that I was going through.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly, courteous, hard working staff. A+
Kathleen N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Harrington was excellent! She recognized that I am having mental health issues. She took the time to print me resources to help me!
Heather B.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been very pleased with the medical care given by Dr. Harrington!
Nechanta A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Herrington is patient, caring and her goal is to get her patients to live a longer healthier life. I wouldn't trade her for any other doctor. Her determined patient Nechanta Alexander
Harold S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great help and above and beyond
Kimberly J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional and efficient.
Heather R.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff was very professional and the service was great and it felt personable which is a plus for me
Tamatha M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Harrington was very respectful and knowledgeable, support staff also efficient.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Harrison was very nice and professional.
Princess S.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a good Experience doctors and staff was very friendly and helpful
Jung S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good
Thelisa J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Ok, your staff was very professional and nice and attentive the building was clean and the Doctor was also very professional as well.
Ngaio B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Packet was already waiting to be filled out. Wait time was not long. Everyone was courteous and friendly.